Moe Moe Kyun Maid Café

Are you going for the upcoming “Anime Festival Asia?” I love “Moe Moe Kyun Maid Café!”

Do you love “Moe Moe Kyun Maid Café” too? Please help to support my friend “Miyake,” if you’re attending the event. Do watch the following video for the “Maid Cafe” rules and regulations. Most of all, have a good laugh at it! (You cannot miss it, Miyake is the one who slapped and kicked the guy, lol!)

The above video and two pictures are credited to Miyake.

Anyway sidetrack, I had a very touching and pleasant surprise last night. Somebody whom I value, but will no longer have the chance to, actually remembered my birthday and had bought an advanced birthday gift for me.

It may sound dramatic, but I was almost close to tears for some reason, when Aunt told me about it. I’m not trying to say that he’s heartless or what, it’s just that I never expected him to remember my birthday and go to the extend of buying me a birthday gift, after that very day.

Thanks a lot for remembering me still. I really like your gift and I’d say that you still know me best…

Ta-ta and good night, everybody. I’m hopping off to bed now!

Comments are closed.
