City Square Mall

I’ve met the benchmark of hitting 10,000 counts for my blog stats! Thank you to all my readers!

Appointment with my new insurance agent in the noon. I had an extremely good sleep until 1pm! Felt so energized after that. Decided to take up perhaps a plan or two, in order to prepare for my future. After the appointment, off I went to Farrer Park for a late lunch and followed by some shopping at City Square Mall.

P211009_15.38[01]

P211009_16.05

It’s a new Eco-friendly shopping mall, so it’s not officially opened yet. The shopping mall’s pretty cool in my opinion. Got a few of my favorite shops and all the three telecommunications companies located there. The only thing I wonder about, is that if there’s gonna be a cinema inside the shopping mall too. If so, then it’d be perfect!

Due to the limited number of shops, I only patronized “The Royals Cafe,” which had caught my eyes when I was about to go down the escalator. They serve quite a variety of food… From the “Nonya Mee Siam” to pastries and cakes. Not to forget, even ice cream!

Being nonresistant to these sweet and tasty treats, I ended up selecting up to $50 worth of goodies!

P211009_17.10[01]

P211009_17.07

P211009_17.10

P211009_18.06

Oh yes, I even bought a dark chocolate truffle cake as seen above! It was so chocolaty and delicious, when the lady gave me a piece of it for sampling. Totally irresistible! Received a free packet of cookies from the staff, after making the purchase. If you’re looking for a good bakery, I’d strongly suggest this place to you. Do check it out yourself!

Hmm… Gonna go continue watching “The Moment of Truth” on TV now. Advanced good night to my dear readers. Rest early!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
    • Lydia
    • October 22nd, 2009

    that dark chocolate truffle cake looks so sinful….

  1. You think so? Then you haven’t tried Marks & Spencer’s extremely chocolaty mini rolls! That is… Really sinful. @.@

    • Winterie
    • October 25th, 2009

    I went that shopping mall that day after L4D wit my frens.
    the mall not bad. We all shuld go there shopping some day.

    • clubbingevent
    • October 25th, 2009

    HI THIS IS NOT SPAM.

    PARTY-BOX in collaboration with The ACSlusive people!

    16th NOVEMBER, THE “M” PARTY @ ZIRCA! HOTTEST PARTY THIS YEAR. (might be the last party @zirca)

    CONTACT US AT: CLUBBINGEVENT@GMAIL.COM for more details.

    we want you. tics selling fast.

    • Lydia
    • October 25th, 2009

    i certainly did not hahaha
    this coming sat still on?

  2. Yes, of course! I won’t fly your kite. Steph, wanna join us on Saturday? We’re gonna catch “Halloween II.”

    • Winterie
    • October 28th, 2009

    Sat? work lehs… though shuld be end at 6pm LOL!

Comments are closed.
