Edamame Craze

I’ve finally found the edamame soybean pod key chain, sold by “Bandai!” After months of searching high and low for it, I discovered that it is actually not sold here in Singapore anymore. Dearest loves eating edamame… He eats them like a hamster!

Needless to say, he likes the key chain too. Desperate, I had purchased it from the internet at a costly rate, as a gift for him. Don’t know if you guys have ever seen the key chain before? I guess it’s pretty cute and unique. Take a look at it!

edamame

Please do not spoil or eat it, my dear! My pocket is now burnt, especially after buying the “Pichu” plush toy for you. Hugs!

31577361

Photo credits to my dearest.

Lastly, thanks for Wendy’s assistance! Am signing off, bye readers!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Lydia
    • September 23rd, 2009

    LOL found ur keychain?

  1. Yes, after the tough research… *Sweats*

Comments are closed.
