My Korean Idol

Today’s post is gonna be something a little bit different. I’m trying my best to divert attention away from some gloomy matters. Well to start off, yes! It’s about my Korean idol, “2NE1!”

The leader of the band is called “CL,”  who is only 18 this year. The youngest is “Minzy” at 15, followed by “Sandara” and ” Park Bom” at 25. Here are three of their latest magnificent videos to share. I’m head over heels for Bom! Her awkward  and silly style makes her unique.

I want to watch more of their performances, but they’ve gone on a short vacation, until their new full album is to be released. Hope to see them on the stage again, soon!

Thanks for reading my post for today!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
    • Lydia
    • September 16th, 2009

    Minzy dun look 15 at all!!~~

    • Stephanie
    • September 17th, 2009

    I still love 2PM more! No comments to 2NE1 LOL <3

    • jj
    • September 19th, 2009

    cos hor, I don’t know how to comment on wordpress without a tagboard, and now I do! LOL.

  1. JJ, you noob! =X

    • jj
    • September 21st, 2009

    walao, I made an effort ohkay. Somemore so mafan leh. need most email also. so mafan ttm!

    • jj
    • September 21st, 2009

    *post :x

  2. Lol, the email requirement field is to identify if your comment is a spam/automated comment. Good mah! But why do you keep commenting on this entry only? LOL.

Comments are closed.
