The Final Destination

Hola, my dear readers! Were you looking forward to hearing from me again? Haha, I haven’t been updating due to the lack of mood, but I’m fine now. Thank you, dearest! If there is anything at all, I’ll always be here for you.

Had been anticipating to watch “The Final Destination” in 3D, which has been released a few days ago. Managed to book the tickets at $20 each with Donald’s help, and went to catch it together with dearest, Donald and Andy on Wednesday.

The movie’s digital and sound effects are intense and awesome. It was probably enhanced due to the fact that it was in 3D. (Gosh, the 3D glasses was totally uncomfortable to wear.) Well if you do like gore and stuff, then this movie would cater best to you. I’d have to admit that the tension and suspense are built up well throughout the movie. However, it’s a pity that the ending kinda sucks. Don’t ask me why, because I’m not gonna be a wet blanket.

the_final_destination_4

Was so famished and tired after the movie, as it was almost 9pm. Thus, we went to “Sakae Sushi” for dinner and went home after that. Thanks for the movie, guys!

Gonna stop here for now, will update again soon…

Comments are closed.
