Upcoming Hit: New Moon

I love Stephenie Meyer’s “Twilight” series books! Know that I’ve mentioned it quite a few times already… But still, it’s definitely worth emphasizing again! I’m totally looking forward to the “New Moon” movie this coming November/December. Unfortunately, there isn’t an exact release date yet.

20gd7wy

And I still have not purchased “Eclipse” and “Breaking Dawn!” Gosh, I want them so badly. Is it just me, or is it hard to find them in hard-covers? Anyway, take a look at the official movie trailer for “New Moon” and the two parodies for it. Jacob looks so much better with his long hair trimmed off. Enjoy the two clips and have a good laugh, my dear readers!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Lydia
    • August 24th, 2009

    i got a paper cut (?!)

    • Stephanie
    • August 24th, 2009

    I still like the original one better.
    The 2nd one is not very funny, but the last video’s bloopers made me laugh. =D

Comments are closed.
