Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Time for an update! I’m actually very lazy to blog right now, but Siddy keeps complaining about my blog, so here I am! Don’t know why, but here it goes again- My fingers are getting lazier each day to type blog posts.

Think I’m just too tired these days to do so. The thought of having put my brain to work again for a blog entry, wears me out.

Anyway, I went to catch “Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen” on Tuesday. Man, it has been such a long time since I’ve caught up with you guys. Siddy, Daren, Donald, Ming, Michelle, Robin, Alex, Yaoxin, Andy, and myself! How long has it been since we’ve all gone out together? Really missed those times.

And my, the cinema was really packed that night. All the time slots were fully booked within minutes. Luckily we had our tickets booked for the 9.40pm one, if not we couldn’t have been able to catch it.

The movie’s an ultra blast! Great digital and sound effects, and Megan Fox is an ultimate heart-throb. She made my heart melt, although I’m a female as well. Thumbs up for the movie!

transformers2

I’m going to adopt two doggies soon! I’ve always been a pet lover- An extreme dog lover, that is. Hope that I can keep them this time. They come in a pair!

31082006009

Cute? And Siddy is going to buy a “Japanese Spitz” soon! Here’s how it looks like:

Japanese Spitz - 001

He’s so excited that he’s even thought of a name for the dog already. It’s going to be called “Sammy!” The both of us are going to split the cost, together with Larg. Yay!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Lawrence Ling
    • June 27th, 2009

    The pair one ish cute…..

Comments are closed.
