Lots To Say

It was an eventful night yesterday. Attended my company’s KTV session, and I plucked up the courage to take part in the singing competition. Was so delightful to win 3rd in place, and received the prize of $80 CapitaLand vouchers.

Photo0211

Somehow, I managed to also win the lucky draw, and won a Linksys Skype phone: CIT200. Anybody interested in buying it? I’m selling it cheap, because I don’t use Skype and have no need for it. Interested parties, please kindly leave a comment for this post.

linksys 1

After the KTV gathering, Daren, Sidney and me went to the cinemas to watch “Blood: The Last Vampire” at 1.20am. Anime fans out there, doesn’t the title seem familiar to you? I think that this movie might be the next blockbuster movie after “Death Note.” However, the ending is kinda flawed. Needs some more improvements, I guess.

Blood

Lastly, please kindly vote for my friend in a contest called “This Is Me.” The voting will end on 31st June 2009, and 3 lucky voters will stand to win hampers sponsored by “The 199 Shop” and “Bijoux.”

(1)

20090606_490235

Vote for contestant number 7, Miyake! Thanks.
http://the199shop.livejournal.com/
  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Lawrence
    • June 6th, 2009

    Blood ending sux =x

Comments are closed.
