Fever

I’m having a fever! Woke up last morning with a sore throat, thought that it was due to dehydrating too much throughout the night, but it developed into a fever later on.

For the whole of yesterday until this morning, it was a total nightmare with the fever taking place. I had barely slept. The highest temperature which I had recorded was 39°C. Now I’ve missed out viewing the new flat with my family, and one more day of work.

Just gonna rest at home today… Anyway, I’m selling the undermentioned pink top for ladies. Bought it, and then realized that it does not fit me and is not to my liking.

295a

Price: $11 only

– SOLD!

Size: Free size

Measurements: Length: 54CM Sleeves: 14CM Shoulder: 34CM Bust: within 85CM

Material: Cotton and polyester

Note: Inner piece is not included.

Please leave a comment here if you are interested! :)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Michelle(:
    • June 24th, 2009

    ooo, so cutee! :)
    you sould try selling it on ebay.

  1. Haha, sold! Forgot to update. =X

Comments are closed.
