Relieved

Thank God, it seems like I’m able to move on now. I just wanna put the past behind me and start afresh. I know that I won’t be able to abandon all behind, especially some traumatizing issues, but at least I can now leave some of my past mistakes behind.

I have to learn how to let go and strive for the better. I’m beginning to improve in that field, but it is just so hard… Never mind that, I’ll just let nature take its course.

Thanks, everyone.

I received an overseas call today. From Japan! And the caller was a female. She sounded so cute! But unfortunately, we were both unable to comprehend the opposite party’s command of language. She only knew a little bit of English.

This incident made me feel like taking up Japanese as my third language. Should I? But my schedule is so packed nowadays, and I always seem to 半途而废 and have 三分钟热度. Hmm…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • vinz
    • May 1st, 2009

    gogo learn~~

    but it gonna take quite a chunk off your already tight schedule

    • Kaslyn
    • May 1st, 2009

    I’m scared of wasting money… I always 三分钟热度 lol. X(

Comments are closed.
