Office Girl

I’m officially an office girl, starting from today! Today’s not so bad, work load wasn’t a lot because my desk isn’t ready yet. It should most probably be ready by tomorrow. I must not be late for work! Should I say that I’m actually excited and looking forward to a brand new beginning?

With a little guidance from everyone, here’s my thanks. I really hope that I’ll be able to cope with and manage well when my mentor is gone. Everyone, please continue to guide me!

And oh yeah, I do remember that I had promised to show you guys how the limited edition Granado Espada 2009 diary looks like. Sorry, I’ve been so busy that I had absolutely no time to upload it. So here it is! My apologies if the photo resolution sucks, it is due to my lousy mobile phone’s camera. With this, I shall end my post. Goodnight!

photo0087

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
    • Lawrence
    • April 7th, 2009

    Use digital camera :D

    • Kaslyn
    • April 7th, 2009

    My camera’s batteries never charge… Lazy LOL. =X

    • Lawrence
    • April 8th, 2009

    LAZY! XD

    • Kaslyn
    • April 9th, 2009

    No… It’s very troublesome also. =3

Comments are closed.
