Tired

I’m so tired! Currently blogging as well as working. A few more minutes before I can go home! Nothing beats home. Today’s my last day working here and after which, I’ll be working at the main office. I’m a little nervous about the new changes of environment and the new politics. I’ve been told to stay neutral and given many precautions, which is necessary in order for me to avoid making mistakes on my first day at work.

I was informed that my new mentor is actually Emmy! Emmy is really nice and patient. Heard that she’s the only one who can curb her temper best. It’s a pity that she’s gonna resign from her job real soon. I only have that much of time left to absorb all the knowledge from her. I wanna be at my best. Hope that things will go smoothly for me.

All the best, Kaslyn!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Reino
    • April 7th, 2009

    emmy sia, cfm tio awards b4 de :x

    • Kaslyn
    • April 7th, 2009

    Why so? o_O

Comments are closed.
