QA Testing

Been a few days since I’ve blogged- Really tight for time now, ever since the QA testing begun on Thursday. My first thought about doing the QA testing was that it should be pretty exciting. But at the same time, I was worried about being clueless on how to go about it. Now that I’ve mastered the basics, I’m beginning to lose interest in some parts of the gameplay. It’s pretty much due to repetitions of gameplay I’d have to perform per day.

Jon was right; by the time the new version patch launches, I’d have grown tired of the ‘new’ features already. The features would definitely be “oh-so-new.” It’s actually pretty tiring too. But still, I’m glad to be among the first few in S.E.A to try it. And now… Time to carry on with the testings. Ta-ta!

capture_00002

Comments are closed.
