“Push” Movie

Finally have the time to blog an entry… Been going out for the past few days, so I haven’t had time to blog. Most of the time when I reached home, it’d be the wee hours already. Watched the movie “Push,” at Plaza Singapura yesterday. The movie is about a group of young American expatriates, with telekinetic and clairvoyant abilities, hiding from the U.S. government agency in Hong Kong.

The show is a bit ‘slow’ as it progresses, but I never really relaxed in my seat. I’d say that it’s pretty thrilling for an action movie, and some parts were rather comical. I certainly loved the digital and sound effects. Most of all, there’s my favourite “Camilla Belle” in the movie! I think that she’s just so hot! Okay, am I sounding like a lesbian here?

Do catch the movie! View the trailer below. :)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)
    • Reino
    • March 24th, 2009

    the movie sounds alot like the drama Heroes

    • Kaslyn
    • March 24th, 2009

    Something related to that, I guess. But really, you can try watching this movie.

Comments are closed.