Sick

I’m sick! Having running nose, cough and sore throat now. I was planning to go out today, but what about now? Really hope that I’ll be feeling better later on, so at least maybe I can go out in the evening.

I’ve no appetite for lunch and breakfast at all! Feeling hungry, but don’t feel like eating. What should I do?! Don’t wanna go see a doctor, because it’s costly, and I’d get scolded by my parents for not taking care of myself.

Okay, I feel like sneezing again as I’m typing this… Had a long meeting and discussion at work yesterday. Got some major changes in the management, and lots of improvements are to be made. A few of my colleagues have also resigned the job. Kinda sad, but life still has to go on…

I’ll just take a step at a time and try my best to adapt to the new policies and such. Gonna go take a rest now…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
    • Vinz
    • March 16th, 2009

    wooo, new blog,

    WordPress FTW

    • Kaslyn
    • March 17th, 2009

    I thought that you had wanted to comment on wishing me a speedy recovery or something, but it ended up being unrelated! =X

    • Reino
    • March 20th, 2009

    lol, im FTW

    • Kaslyn
    • March 20th, 2009

    Glad you know… Haha.

Comments are closed.
