Cousin’s Wedding Banquet

Hello! I’m like, rotting at home right now with the company of my family and computer. Tonight is my younger cousin’s wedding banquet! Feeling really happy for her, like how I felt for Jane dear when she got married. But at the same time, the feeling is like losing someone to another person. Haha…

Congratulations, Elaine! <3

Next time it’ll be my turn! I’m the sort who thinks a lot, and I always wonder what will happen if you’re at the wedding banquet, walking gracefully down the aisle in front of the audience with your loved one and… You accidentally tripped! Oh my god, can you even imagine? Think it’ll be so damn embarrassing. I sure hope that this has not happened to anyone yet!

Alright, got to go get ready for tonight’s event already. Bye!

Comments are closed.
